Meet the Team

staff & board of directors

Michelle Kempema

Executive Director

Norm Wolstein

Assistant Executive Director/Youth Programs

Sherelle Escobedo

Director of Visitor Experience

Deb Reinick

Admission/Gift Shop

Board Members

Tim McMahon

Major General, US Air Force (Retired)

Wayne Hansen

Board Secretary Museum Director (Retired)

Steve Lehwald

Vice President Automotive Controller (Retired)

Joel Rothman

Treasurer Financial Services (Retired)

Jason Evenson

Manager of Cultural Affairs

Linda Winter

Business Owner Accessories with a FLAIR!

Michael Fitzsimmons

Non-Profit Development

Become a Member

Join our community of model railroad enthusiasts of all ages and enjoy special discounts, event access, and more.